FactionWarsRP
Please login to access FactionwarsRP

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FactionWarsRP
Please login to access FactionwarsRP
FactionWarsRP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Farmer Hotler admin application

2 posters

Go down

Farmer Hotler admin application Empty Farmer Hotler admin application

Post by farmer_hotler Sun Feb 16, 2014 2:06 am

Steam&Ingame Name: Sir baddas farmer Hotler , Muslim jesus
Steam profile URL:steamcommunity.com/id/engineering
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:27731361

Gmod playtime:total : 717 hours +

Donation amount: 0 , no credit card

Why you want to be admin: I've been admin on servers before and i've always respected the rank with no abuse , i even reported various other staff members abusing (i was on the same server as pleez before he can tell you about it). as an admin i don't value myself higher than the average player and i always look at all sides of the story before punishing (example , somebody gets rdmed , i ask the rdmer , rdmed and if possible any witnesses before punishing). i've played on the server for couple of hours and i've seen stuff happen but haven't seen a lot of staff yet (except pleez)but then again i never contacted any staff yet because i didn't see anybody breaking a rule or reporting me yet

Admin experience:Very very old Mta SA server (that's multi theft auto san andreas) used to be admin there was loved , chromerp gmod rp server , server has been shut down due to an abusive co-owner and i was an admin on that (also loved by players and haven't had any complaints )